Virgin Steele - The Black Light Bacchanalia (Nac/Duplo)


Formato: CD Duplo (Nac)


CD 1:
1. By The Hammer Of Zeus (And The Wrecking Ball Of Thor)
2. Pagan Heart
3. The Bread Of Wickedness
4. In A Dream Of Fire
5. Nepenthe (I Live Tomorrow)
6. The Orpheus Taboo
7. To Crown Them With Halos (Parts 1 & 2)
8. The Black Light Bacchanalia (The Age That Is To Come)
9. The Torture's Of The Damned
10. Necropolis (He Answers Them With Death)
11. Eternal Regret

CD 2:
1. When I'm Silent (The Wind Of Voices)
2. Silent Sorrow
3. From A Whisper To A Scream (The Spoken Biography)