Viper - Theatre Of Fate (Nac/Paper Sleeve/3 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac/Paper Sleeve)


1. Illusions
2. At Least A Chance
3. To Live Again
4. A Cry From The Edge
5. Living For The Night
6. Prelude To Oblivion
7. Theatre Of Fate
8. Moonlight

Bonus Track:
9. Prelude To Oblivion (Demo Tape)
10. To Live Again (Demo Tape)
11. At Least A Chance (Demo Tape)