Turisas - Stand Up And Fight (Nac/2 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. The March Of The Varangian Guard
2. Take The Day!
3. Hunting Pirates
4. Venetoi! - Prasinoi!
5. Stand Up And Fight
6. The Great Escape
7. Fear The Fear
8. End Of An Empire
9. The Bosphorus Freezes Over

Bônus Tracks:
10. Broadsword (Jethro Tull Cover)
11. Supernaut (Black Sabbath Cover)