Torture Squad - Esquadrão De Tortura (Nac/Digipack/2 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac/Digipack)


1. No Escape From Hell
2. Pull The Trigger
3. Pátria Livre
4. War Dance
5. Architecture Of Pain
6. Never Surrender
7. In The Slaughterhouse
8. Conspiracy Of Silence
9. Nothing To Declare
10. For The Countless Dead
11. Fear To The World

Bônus Tracks:
12. A Soul In Hell
13. Murder Of A God