Testament - Dark Roots Of Earth (Nac/4 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Rise Up
2. Native Blood
3. Dark Roots Of Earth
4. True American Hate
5. A Day In The Death
6. Cold Embrace
7. Man Kills Mankind
8. Throne Of Thorns
9. Last Stand For Independence

Bonus Tracks:
10. Dragon Attack (Queen Cover)
11. Animal Magnetism (Scorpions Cover)
12. Powerslave (Iron Maiden Cover)
13. Throne Of Thorns (Extended Cut)