Sonata Arctica - Stones Grow Her Name (Nac/1 Bonus)

Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio

Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload Of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close To You
5. I Have A Right
6. Alone In Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire II - One With The Mountain
11. Wildfire III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0

Bônus Track:
12. Tonight I Dance Alone