Soilwork - The Ride Majestic (Nac/2 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)

The Ride Majestic conta com a participação dos vocalistas Nathan James Biggs (Sonic Syndicate) na faixa "Father And Son, Watching The World Go Down" e Pascal Poulsen (Odium) em "The Phantom"


1. The Ride Majestic
2. Alight In The Aftermath
3. Death In General
4. Enemies In Fidelity
5. Petrichor By Sulphur
6. The Phantom
7. The Ride Majestic (Aspire Angelic)
8. Whirl Of Pain
9. All Along Echoing Paths
10. Shining Lights
11. Father And Son, Watching The World Go Down

Bonus Tracks:
12. Of Hollow Dreams                      
13. Ghosts And Thunder