Skeletonwitch - Breathing The Fire (Imp/Arg/Digipack)


Formato: CD (Imp/Arg/Digipack)


1. Submit To The Suffering
2. Longing For Domination
3. Where The Light Has Failed
4. Released From The Catacombs
5. Stand Fight And Die
6. The Despoiler Of Human Life
7. Crushed Beyond Dust
8. Blinding Black Rage
9. Gorge Upon My Soul
10. Repulsive Salvation
11. Strangled By The Unseen Hands
12. ...And Into The Flame