Sepultura - Schizophrenia (25 Anos Cogumelo Remasters) (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Intro
2. From The Past Comes The Storms
3. To The Wall
4. Escape To The Void
5. Inquisition Symphony
6. Screams Behind The Shadows
7. Septic Schizo
8. The Abyss
9. R.I.P. (Rest In Pain)

Bônus Tracks:
10. Troops Of Doom
11. The Past Reborns The Storm (Demo Version)
12. Septic Schizo (Rough Mix)
13. To The Wall (Rough Mix)