Rhapsody Of Fire - Dark Wings Of Steel (Imp/Arg/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Imp/Arg)


1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus Track:
12. A Candle To Light (Extended Version)