Place Vendome - Streets Of Fire (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Novo projeto de Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween)


1. Streets Of Fire
2. My Guardian Angel
3. Completely Breathless
4. Follow Me
5. Set Me Free
6. Believer
7. Valerie (The Truth Is In Your Eyes)
8. A Scene In Reply
9. Changes
10. Surrender Your Soul
11. Dancer
12. I'd Die For You

Bonus Multimedia Videoclip:
- My Guardian Angel