Nightwish - Imaginaerum (Imp/Arg)


Formato: CD (Imp/Arg)

Sétimo álbum do Nightwish


1. Taikatalvi
2. Storytime
3. Ghost River
4. Slow, Love, Slow
5. I Want My Tears Back
6. Scaretale
7. Arabesque
8. Turn Loose The Mermaids
9. Rest Calm
10. The Crow, The Owl And The Dove
11. Last Ride Of The Day
12. Song Of Myself
I. From A Dusty Bookshelf
II. All That Great Heart Lying Still
III. Piano Black
IV. Love
13. Imaginaerum