Megadeth - So Far, So Good... So What! (Imp)


Formato: CD (Imp/Am)

Terceiro álbum do Megadeth


1. Into The Lungs Of Hell
2. Set The World Afire
3. Anarchy In The U.K.
4. Mary Jane
5. 502
6. In My Darkest Hour
7. Liar
8. Hook In Mouth

Bonus Tracks:
9. Into The Lungs Of Hell (Paul Lani Mix)
10. Set The World Afire (Paul Lani Mix)
11. Mary Jane (Paul Lani Mix)
12. In My Darkest Hour (Paul Lani Mix)