Kadavar - Berlin (Nac/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Lord Of The Sky
2. Last Living Dinosaur
3. Thousand Miles Away From Home
4. Filthy Illusion
5. Pale Blue Eyes
6. Stolen Dreams
7. The Old Man
8. Spanish Wild Rose
9. See The World With Your Own Eyes
10. Circles In My Mind
11. Into The Night

Bonus Track:
12. Reich Der Träume