Helloween - Straight Out Of Hell (Imp/Digipack/Premium Edition/2 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Imp/Eu/Digipack)


1. Nabataea
2. World Of War
3. Live Now!
4. Far From The Stars
5. Burning Sun
6. Waiting For The Thunder
7. Hold Me In Your Arms
8. Wanna Be God (Dedicated To Freddie Mercury)
9. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down

Bônus Tracks Limited Edition:
14. Another Shot Of Life
15. Burning Sun (Hammond Version) (Dedicated To Jon Lord)