Helloween - Rabbit Don't Come Easy (Special Edition) (Nac/3 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Just A Little Sign
2. Open Your Life
3. The Tune
4. Never Be A Star
5. Liar
6. Sun 4 The World
7. Don't Stop Being Crazy
8. Do You Feel Good
9. Hell Was Made In Heaven
10. Back Against The Wall
11. Listen To The Flies
12. Nothing To Say

Bônus Track:
13. Far Away
14. Fast As A Shark (Accept Cover)
15. Sheer Heart Attack (Queen Cover)