Headhunter D.C - God's Spreading Cancer (Nac/Slipcase)


Formato: CD (Nac/Slipcase)


1. Dysangelium (Intro)
2. God Is Dead
3. Stillborn Messiah
4. Celebrate The Chaos
5. Contemptation (To The Fire)
6. Abortion Of Souls
7. Black Miracle
8. God's Spreading Cancer
9. Angelkiller (ThrashMassacre Cover)
10. Inner Demons Rise!
11. Long Live The Death Cult

Bonus Tracks:
12. Slaughtered Remains (Necrovore Cover)
13. ...And The Sky Turns To Black (Live)
14. Death Vomit (Live)
15. Am I Crazy? (Live)