Headhunter D.C - And The Sky Turns To Black (The Dark Age Has Come) (Nac/Slipcase)


Formato: CD (Nac/Slipcase)


1. And The Sky To Black ....
2. Fallling In Perdition
3. Beyond The Deepest Lie
4. The Glory
5. From Dream To Nightmare
6. Eternal Hatred
7. Conflicts Of The Dark And Light

Bonus Tracks:
8. Flag Of Hate (Kreator Cover)
9. Sodomy And Lust (Sodom Cover)
10. Twisted Minds (Possessed Cover)
11. Blessed Are The Sick / Desolate Ways (Morbid Angel Cover)
12. Alcool (Dorsal Atlântica Cover)