Hagbard - Vortex To An Iron Age (Nac/Digipack)


Conheça nossas opções de frete

Formato: CD (Nac/Digipack)


1. Intro
2. Never Call The Sage To Drink In Your Home
3. Bridge To A New Era
4. Iron Fleet Commander
5. Last Blazing Ashes
6. Death Dealer
7. Relic Of The Damned
8. Inner Inquisition
9. Deviant Heathen
10. Shield Wall
11. Outro