Hagbard - Rise Of The Sea King (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

"Rise Of The Sea King" é o álbum de estréia da banda Hagbard


1. Eulogy Of Ancient Times
2. Warrior's Legacy
3. Berserker's Requiem
4. Mystical Land
5. Let Us Bring Something For Bards To Sing
6. Sail To War
7. March To Glory
8. Hidden Tears
9. Dethroned Tyrant
10. Until The End Of Day