Grand Magus - Sword Songs (Nac/2 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Oitavo álbum do Grand Magus


1. Freja's Choice
2. Varangian
3. Forged In Iron - Crowned In Steel
4. Born For Battle (Black Dog Of Brocéliande)
5. Master Of The Land
6. Last One To Fall
7. Frost And Fire
8. Hugr
9. Everyday There's A Battle To Fight

Bonus Tracks:
10. In For The Kill
11. Stormbringer