Exciter - Unveiling The Wicked (Nac/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Break Down The Walls
2. Brainstorm
3. Die In The Night
4. I Hate School Rules
5. Shout It Out
6. Invasion / Waiting In The Dark
7. Living Evil
8. Live Fast, Die Young
9. Mission Destroy

Bônus Track:
10. Riders From Darkness (From "Speed Kills Vol. 1", First Time On CD)