Draconian Age - The Old Legends Of The Battles (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Intro
2. An Red Sunrise
3. Beyond The Black Southern Sky
4. Hammer Smashed The Christianity
5. S.U.L. (Storm Under The Light)
6. Outro
7. The God's Blow
8. To Hail Our History
9. The Old Legends Of The Battles
10. Awakening Of The Pagan Pride
11. Erotic Visions By The Funeral Fog
12. Candle Light Spell
13. Revenge,Blood And Honour
14. S.U.L. (Storm Under The Light)