Deep Purple - From The Setting Sun... In Wacken (DVD/Nac)


Formato: DVD (Nac)

"From The Setting Sun... In Wacken" traz a apresentação do Deep Purple no Wacken Open Air


1. Highway Star
2. Into The Fire
3. Hard Lovin' Man
4. Vincent Price
5. Strange Kind Of Woman
6. Contact Lost
7. The Well-Dressed Guitar
8. Hell To Pay
9. Lazy
10. Above And Beyond
11. No One Came
12. Don Airey's Keyboard Solo
13. Perfect Strangers
14. Space Truckin'
15. Smoke On The Water
16. Green Onions/Hush
17. Black Night

Bonus Material:
Official Videoclip: "Vincent Price"