Dark Angel - Time Does Not Heal (Nac/2 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Time Does Not Heal
2. Pain's Invention, Madness
3. Act Of Contrition
4. The New Priesthood
5. Psychosexuality
6. An Ancient Inherited Shame
7. Trauma And Catharsis
8. Sensory Deprivation
9. A Subtle Induction

Bonus Tracks:
10. The Promise Of Agony (Live)
11. I Don't Care About You (Live)