Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise (Nac/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Sound Of White Noise marca a estréia do vocalista John Bush (ex-Armored Saint)


1. Potters Field
2. Only
3. Room For One More
4. Packaged Rebellion
5. Hy Pro Glo
6. Invisible
7. 1000 Points Of Hate
8. Black Lodge
9. C11 H17 N2 O2 S Na (Sodium Pentathol)
10. Burst
11. This Is Not An Exit

Bonus Track:
12. Black Lodge (Strings Mix)

Enhaced Part / Clips:
13. Only
14. Room For One More
15. Hy Pro Glo
16. Black Lodge