Unleashed - Where No Life Dwells (Nac/Slipcase) (7 Bonus)


Conheça nossas opções de frete

Formato: CD (Nac/Slipcase)

Álbum de estreia do Unleashed


1. Where No Life Dwells
2. Dead Forever
3. Before The Creation Of Time
4. For They Shall Be Slain
5. If They Had Eyes
6. The Dark One
7. Into Glory Ride
8. ...And The Laughter Has Died
9. Unleashed
10. Violent Ecstasy
11. Where Life Ends

Bonus Tracks:
12. The Dark One
13. If They Had Eyes
14. Dead Forever
15. Unleashed
16. Where Life Ends
17. The Utter Dark Revenge
18. Violent Ecstasy