Udo - Steelfactory (Nac/Slipcase) (Deluxe Edition + Poster)


Conheça nossas opções de frete

Formato: CD (Nac/Slipcase)

Décimo sexto álbum do U.D.O


1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make The Move
3. Keeper Of My Soul
4. In The Heat Of The Night    
5. Raise The Game    
6. Blood On Fire    
7. Rising High    
8. Hungry And Angry    
9. One Heart One Soul    
10. A Bite Of Evil    
11. Eraser    
12. Rose In The Desert    
13. The Way