Tank - Valley Of Tears (Nac)


Conheça nossas opções de frete

Formato: CD (Nac)

Terceiro álbum do Tank


1. Valley Of Tears
2. War Dance
3. Eye Of A Hurricane
4. Hold On
5. Living A Fantasy
6. Heading For Eternity
7. World On Fire
8. Make A Little Time
9. One For The Road

Bonus Track:
10. Echoes Of A Distant Battle