Rhapsody Of Fire - Legendary Years (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Décimo segundo álbum do Rhapsody Of Fire


1. Dawn Of Victory
2. Knightrider Of Doom
3. Flames Of Revenge
4. Beyond The Gates of Infinity
5. Land Of Immortals
6. Emerald Sword
7. Legendary Tales
8. Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain
9. When Demons Awake
10. Wings Of Destiny
11. Riding The Winds of Eternity
12. The Dark Tower Of Abyss
13. Holy Thunderforce
14. Rain Of A Thousand Flames