Pastore - Phoenix Rising (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Terceiro álbum do Pastore, banda do vocalista Mario Pastore (Delpht, Acid Storm)


1. Phoenix Rising
2. Damn Proud    
3. Symphony Of Fea    
4. March Of War    
5. No More Lies    
6. Salvation Paradise    
7. I Need More
8. Holy War    
9. Time Goes By    
10. Get Outta My Way    
11. Fire And Ice