Overkill - The Grinding Wheel (Nac/Digipack/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac/Digipack)

Décimo oitavo álbum do Overkill


1. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble    
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Lets All Go To Hades    
7. Come Heavy
8. Red, White And Blue    
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Bonus Track:
11. Emerald (Thin Lizzy Cover)