Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful - Tour Edition (Nac/Digipack) (CD/DVD)


Formato: CD/DVD (Nac/Digipack)

Endless Forms Most Beautifull é o primeiro álbum de inéditas com a vocalista Floor Jansen (ex-After Forever, Revamp). Essa é a versão "Tour Edition", contendo makinf of, músicas ao vivo e videoclipes


CD 1:
1. Shudder Before The Beautiful
2. Weak Fantasy
3. Élan
4. Yours Is An Empty Hope
5. Our Decades In The Sun
6. My Walden
7. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
8. Edema Ruh
9. Alpenglow
10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
11. The Greatest Show On Earth
Chapter I: Four Point Six
Chapter II: Life
Chapter III: The Toolmaker
Chapter IV: The Understanding
Chapter V: Sea-Worn Driftwood

1. Yours Is An Empty Hope (Live)
2. Stargazers (Live)
3. Planet Hell (Live)
4. Last Of The Wilds (Live)
5. Storytime (Live)
6. Arabesque (Live)
7. Last Ride Of The Day (Live)
8. Making Of "Endless Forms Most Beautiful"
9. Élan (Official Video)
10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (Official Video)
11. Photo Gallery