Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Segundo álbum da banda canadense Monster Truck


1. Why Are You Not Rocking?
2. Dont Tell Me How To Live
3. Shes A Witch
4. For The People
5. Black Forest
6. Another Mans Shoes
7. Things Get Better
8. The Enforcer
9. To The Flame
10. New Soul
11. Enjoy The Time