Metal Allegiance - Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty (Nac)


Conheça nossas opções de frete

Formato: CD (Nac)

Segundo álbum do Metal Allegiance


1. The Accuser featuring Trevor Strnad
2. Bound By Silence featuring John Bush
3. Mother Of Sin featuring Bobby Blitz
4. Terminal Illusion4 featuring Mark Tornillo
5. King With A Paper Crown featuring Johan Hegg
6. Voodoo Of The Godsend featuring Max Cavalera
7. Liars & Thieves featuring Troy Sanders
8. Impulse Control featuring Mark Osegueda
9. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) featuring Mark Osegueda   
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) featuring Floor Jansen