Heaven Shall Burn - Wanderer (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Oitavo álbum do Heaven Shall Burn


1. The Loss Of Fury
2. Bring The War Home
3. Passage Of The Crane
4. They Shall Not Pass
5. Downshifter
6. Prey To God
7. My Heart Is My Compass
8. Save Me
9. Corium
10. Extermination Order  
11. A River Of Crimson
12. The Cry Of Mankind (My Dying Bride Cover)