Glorior Belli - Meet Us At The Southern Sign (Imp)


Formato: CD (Imp/Am)

Terceiro álbum da banda francesa de black metal Glorior Belli


1. Once In A Blood Red Moon     
2. The Forbidden Words     
3. Swamp That Shame     
4. There Is But One Light     
5. My True Essence     
6. In Every Grief-Stricken Blues     
7. Nox Illuminatio Mea     
8. The Blazing Darkness (Of Luciferian Skies)     
9. Fivefold Thought     
10. Fires Of The Sitra Ahra     
11. Meet Us At The Southern Sign