W.E.T - W.E.T (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

W.E.T é formado por Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman), Erik Martensson (Eclipse) e Robert Sall (Work Of Art)


1. Invincible
2. One Love
3. Brothers In Arms
4. Comes Down Like Rain
5. Running From The Heartache
6. I'll Be There
7. Damage Is Done
8. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
9. One Day At A Time
10. Just Go
11. My Everything
12. If I Fall