Therion - Atlantis Lucid Dreaming (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Compilação com as melhores músicas dos EPs "A Arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming" e "Crowning Of Atlantis"


1. In Remembrance
2. Black Fairy
3. Fly To The Rainbow
4. Under Jolly Roger
5. Symphony Of The Dead
6. Here Comes The Tears
7. The Crowning Of Atlantis
8. Mark Of Cain
9. Clavicula Nox
10. Crazy Nights
11. From The Dionysian Days
12. Thor
13. Seawinds
14. Black Sun (Live)