The Exploited - The Massacre (Nac/4 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. The Massacre
2. Sick Bastard
3. Porno Slut
4. Now I’m Dead
5. Boys In Blue
6. Dog Soldier
7. Don’t Pay The Poll Tax
8. Fuck Religion
9. About To Die
10. Blown Out Of The Sky
11. Police Shit
12. Stop The Slaughter

Bônus Tracks:
13.Barry Prossit
14.Don’t Really Care
15.Power Struggle
16.Scaling The Derry Wall