Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics 2 (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Em "Graveyard Classics 2", o Six Feet Under toca na íntegra o álbum "Back In Black" do AC/DC


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey?
4. Givin The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock N Roll Ain't Noise Pollution