Perzonal War - Faces (Nac/2 Bonus)

Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio

Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Devil In My Neck
2. Burning Symbols
3. My Secret
4. Divergent
5. From Within Through Time
6. Into The Fire
7. All I Gave
8. Tears
9. The Essential
10. Faces
11. Signs Of Chaos
12. Just Some Pain

Limited Edition Bônus Tracks:
13. The Sleeper
14. What We Call Progressive
- Multimedia Section With Video Clip, Screen Saver And Wallpaper