Nightwish - Showtime, Storytime (DVD/Nac/Duplo)


Formato: DVD Duplo (Nac)

Show gravado no Wacken Open Air 2013, já com a nova vocalista Floor Jansen (ex-After Forever, Revamp)


DVD 1:
1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. She Is My Sin
4. Ghost River
5. Ever Dream
6. Storytime
7. I Want My Tears Back
8. Nemo
9. Last Of The Wilds
10. Bless The Child
11. Romanticide
12. Amaranth
13. Ghost Love Score
14. Song Of Myself
15. Last Ride Of The Day
16. Outro (Imaginaerum)

17. I Want My Tears Back (Live At Hartwall Arena)
18. Ghost Love Score (Live In Buenos Aires)

DVD 2:
1. Please Learn The Setlist In 48 Hours (Documentary)

2. Nightwish Table Hockey Tournament
3. Christmas Song For A Lonely Documentarist