Hibria - Blind Ride (Nac/ 1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Blind Ride (Intro)
2. Nonconforming Minds
3. Welcome To The Horror Show
4. Shoot Me Down
5. Blinded By Faith
6. The Shelter's On Fire
7. Beyond Regrets Of The Past
8. I Feel No Bliss
9. Sight Of Blindness
10. Tough Is The Way
11. Rotten Souls

Bônus Track:
11. I Feel No Bliss (Acoustic)