Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Song Of The Century

Act I - Heroes And Cons
2. 21st Century Breakdown
3. Know Your Enemy
4. ¡Viva La Gloria!
5. Before The Lobotomy
6. Christian's Inferno
7. Last Night On Earth

Act II: Charlatans And Saints
8. East Jesus Nowhere
9. Peacemaker
10. Last Of The American Girls
11. Murder City
12. ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
13. Restless Heart Syndrome

Act III: Horseshoes And Handgrenades
14. Horseshoes And Handgrenades
15. The Static Age
16. 21 Guns
17. American Eulogy
A. Mass Hysteria
B. Modern World
18. See The Light