Exciter - Long Live The Loud (Nac/4 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Fall Out
2. Long Live The Loud
3. I Am The Beast
4. Victims Of Sacrifice
5. Beyond The Gates Of Doom
6. Sudden Impact
7. Born To Die
8. Wake Up Screaming

Bônus Tracks:
9. Feel The Knife (Recorded At Brittania Row Studios, London, England, Feb/85)
10. Violence and Force (Live In Otawa, Jun/84)
11. Pounding Metal (Live In Otawa, Jun/84)
12. Death Revenge (From The Megavault/85) (Unreleased On CD Before)