Entombed A.D - Bowels Of Earth (Nac/Slipcase)

Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio

Formato: CD (Nac)

Terceiro álbum do Entombed A.D


1. Torment Remains    
2. Elimination    
3. Hell Is My Home    
4. Bowels Of Earth    
5. Bourbon Nightmare    
6. Fit For A King    
7. Worlds Apart    
8. Through The Eyes Of The Gods    
9. Ill Never Get Out Of This World Alive (Hank Williams Cover)
10. To Eternal Night

Bonus Track:
11. Back At The Funny Farm (Motorhead Cover)