Emperor - Live At Wacken Open Air 2006: A Night Of Emperial Wrath (DVD/Nac)


Formato: DVD (Nac)


1. Infinity Burning (Medley)
2. Cosmic Keys To My Creations And Times
3. Thus Spake The Nightspirit
4. An Elegy Of Icaros
5. Curse You All Men!
6. With Strength I Burn
7. Towards The Pantheon
8. The Majesty Of The Nightsky
9. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
10. In The Wordless Chamber
11. I Am The Black Wizards
12. Inno A Satana

Bonus Material:
- Behind The Scenes
- Live Bootleg Videos