Dream Theater - Breaking The Fourth Wall: Live From The Boston Opera House (DVD/Nac/Duplo)

Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio

Formato: DVD Duplo (Nac)


ACT 1:
1. The Enemy Inside
2. The Shattered Fortress
3. On The Backs Of Angels
4. The Looking Glass
5. Trial Of Tears (Petrucci Solo)
6. Enigma Machine (Mangini Solo)
7. Along For The Ride
8. Breaking All Illusions

ACT 2:
1. The Mirror
2. Lie
3. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
4. Scarred
5. Space-Dye Vest
6. Illumination Theory
I. Paradoxe De La Lumiere Noire
II. Live, Die Kill
III. The Embracing Circle
IV. The Pursuit Of Truth
V. Surrender, Trust And Passion

Scene One: I.Overture 1928
Scene Two: II. Strange Déjà Vu
Scene Seven: I.The Dance Of Eternity
Scene Nine: Finally Free