Death Angel - Humanicide (Nac/1 Bonus)

Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio

Formato: CD (Nac)

Nono álbum do Death Angel


1. Humanicide    
2. Divine Defector    
3. Aggressor    
4. I Came For Blood    
5. Immortal Behated    
6. Alive And Screaming    
7. The Pack    
8. Ghost Of Me    
9. Revelation Song
10. On Rats And Men

Bonus Track:
11. The Day I Walked Away